KOTRI ASSOCIATION OF TRADE & INDUSTRY F/24 SITE KOTRI

ELECTION RESULTS YEAR 2024

S-No	Name	DESIGNATION	INDUSTRY NAME	REMARKS
1	Khalil Ahmad Balouch	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Sapphire Textile Mills Ltd A	Elected Unopposed
2	Mohammad Farrukh Khan	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Meko Denim Mills Pvt Ltd	Elected Unopposed
3	Bhagwan Das	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Kohistan Cotton & Ginning Mills	Elected Unopposed
4	Ashraf Ali	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Bhanero Textile Mills	Elected Unopposed
5	Wazir Ali Alvi	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Nadeem Textile Mills Ltd No	Elected Unopposed
6	Mohammad Saleem Khan	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Colgate Palmolive (Pak) Ltd	Elected Unopposed
7	Muhammad Asif Memon	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Rainbow Hitech Engineering	Elected Unopposed
8	Mohammad Hanif	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Zaman Textile Mills Ltd	Elected Unopposed
9	Muhammad Azam	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Quetta Textile Mills Ltd No.1&2	Elected Unopposed
10	Sumair Ahmed Shaikh	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Top Enamel Wire SITE	Elected Unopposed
11	Muhammad Sajid	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Madina Flour Mills	Elected Unopposed
Office	Bearers Elected in the Year 20	024 for Next 2 Years		I
S-No	Name	DESIGNATION	INDUSTRY NAME	REMARKS
1	Khalil Ahmad Balouch	President	Sapphire Textile Mills Ltd	Elected Unopposed
2	Mohammad Farrukh Khan	Senior Vice President	Meko Denim Mills Pvt Ltd	Elected Unopposed
3	Bhagwan Das	Vice President	Kohistan Cotton &	Elected Unopposed

Ginning Mills

Retired Members Executive Committee in the Year 2024

SR NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	INDUSTRY NAME	REMARKS
1	Kashif Mukhtar	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	National Spinning Mills	Tenure Completed
2	Mr.Muhammad Jaffer Arain	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Amin Textile Mills (Pvt) Ltd	Tenure Completed
3	Muhammad Hassan	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Rollins Industries Pvt Ltd	Tenure Completed
4	Mazhar Manzoor Abbasi	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Quetta Textile Mills Ltd No-3,	Tenure Completed
5	Mohammad Idrees	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Gul Paper Industry	Tenure Completed
6	Sajid Ahmed	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Archroma Pak Ltd	Elected
7	Tauqir Sultan Taimuri	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Nagina Cotton Mills Ltd	Tenure Completed
8	Muhammad Aslam Khan	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Saddisies Cotton Waste	Tenure Completed
9	Mursaleen	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	HItech Pipe	Tenure Completed
10	Abdul Faheem Shaikh	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Tata Textile Mills Ltd	Tenure Completed
11	OmParkash Badlani	MEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	SPT Foods	Tenure Completed

Retired Office Bearers in the Year 2024

SR NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	INDUSTRY NAME	REMARKS
1	Kashif Mukhtar	President	National Spinning Mills	Tenure Completed
2	Muhammad Jaffer Arain	Senior Vice President	Amin Textile Mills (Pvt)	Tenure Completed
3	Muhammad Hassan	Vice President	Rollins Industries Pvt Ltd	Tenure Completed

Secretary General.